Our Attorneys

Anthony Antonellis

Anthony Antonellis

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7007Fax: 617-227-0927Email: aantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Anthony J. Antonellis is a Senior Partner at Sloane and Walsh. Anthony focuses his practice on the representation of individuals, insurers, insureds, and businesses engaged in...

Michael S. Antonellis

Michael S. Antonellis

Office: 860-375-1877 Direct: 857-321-7054 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Michael S. Antonellis handles a broad range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, first-party residential and commercial property losses, bad faith...

Peter H. Carroll

Peter H. Carroll

Office: 860-375-1811 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: pcarroll@sloanewalsh.com Peter's practice at Sloane and Walsh focuses on complex civil litigation, construction litigation, premise liability, trucking and automobile defense, products liability, medical malpractice, and...

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7045 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: rcobbs@sloanewalsh.com Rebecca A. Cobbs is an associate at Sloane & Walsh. She earned her B.A. from Middlebury College, cum laude, with a degree in Political Science. She graduated summa cum laude and...

Jenna Connors

Jenna Connors

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 617-865-0982 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jconnors@sloanewalsh.com Jenna Connors is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice in medical malpractice litigation. Specifically, Ms. Connors' practice focuses on the defense of...

Emma Coppola

Emma Coppola

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct Line: 617-523-6010 ext 308 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ecoppola@sloanewalsh.com Bio Coming Soon Insurance Dispute Law, Insurance Coverage & Bad Faith Property Insurance Law Automobile & Trucking Law HIPAA, Health Care, Data Breach...

Connor C. S. Criswell

Connor C. S. Criswell

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 401-495-6796 ext. 395 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ccriswell@sloanewalsh.com Connor Christopher Sean Criswell is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP, primarily working in the Lincoln, RI office.  Mr. Criswell concentrates his practice on a...

William Dailey Jr.

William Dailey Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7019 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: wdaileyjr@sloanewalsh.com William J. Dailey, Jr. is the Senior Partner at the law firm of Sloane and Walsh. He specializes in the defense of professional liability, product liability, general...

William Dailey III

William Dailey III

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7019Fax: 617-227-0927Email: wdaileyIII@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Dailey is a senior partner whose practice concentrates in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial courts within the Commonwealth of...

John A. Donovan III

John A. Donovan III

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7005Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jdonovan@sloanewalsh.com Attorney John Donovan is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, LLP where a significant portion of his practice is devoted to complex corporate and tort litigation. He is a...

Mara E. Finkelstein

Mara E. Finkelstein

Office: 860-375-1877Direct: 857-321-7034Fax: 860-420-6999Email: mfinkelstein@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Finkelstein is a graduate of the University of Connecticut College of Law (JD 2016) where she was a student mediator at the University of Connecticut School of Law...

Victoria Goetz

Victoria Goetz

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7097 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: vgoetz@sloanewalsh.com Victoria Goetz is an associate at Slone and Walsh, whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation, namely medical malpractice defense litigation. She is...

Laura M. Gregory

Laura M. Gregory

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7020 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lgregory@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Gregory is a member of the firm’s insurance group. Her practice concentrates on the representation of insurers and insureds in insurance coverage and bad faith matters,...

Michael P. Guagenty

Michael P. Guagenty

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7088 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mguagenty@sloanewalsh.com Michael P. Guagenty is a Partner at Sloane and Walsh, LLP, and is a graduate of the University of Massachusetts at Amherst and the New England School of Law. Mr. Guagenty is...

Tyler Henseler

Tyler Henseler

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 617-523-6010 ext 240 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: thenseler@sloanewalsh.com Tyler P. Henseler is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Mr. Henseler concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters,...

Alexandra B. Howard

Alexandra B. Howard

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 617-865-2003 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ahoward@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Howard dedicates her practice to all aspects of insurance law, with a particular focus on first-party and third-party coverage, valuation, and bad faith issues.  She has...

Emily Ann Kaminska

Emily Ann Kaminska

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7017 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ekaminska@sloanewalsh.com Emily A. Kaminska is an Associate at the Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Ms. Kaminska concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including...

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7029 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lkenney@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kenney is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh and concentrates his practice in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial court. He is a...

Michael J. Kerrigan

Michael J. Kerrigan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7025 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mkerrigan@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kerrigan practices in the areas of civil litigation, professional liability defense, including medical malpractice defense, general liability defense, construction law,...

Lydia C. Knight

Lydia C. Knight

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7087 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lknight@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Knight's practice focuses on professional liability defense litigation. Specifically, Ms. Knight specializes in the defense of physicians, nurses, hospitals, and other...

Brendan L. Labbe

Brendan L. Labbe

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7090 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: blabbe@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Labbe dedicates his practice to all aspects of insurance law, with a particular focus on coverage, valuation, bad-faith and other issues arising out of first-party property...

Michael J. Maxey

Michael J. Maxey

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7033 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmaxey@sloanewalsh.com Michael J. Maxey is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Mr. Maxey concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters and issues, including general liability...

Myles W. McDonough

Myles W. McDonough

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7021 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmcdonough@sloanewalsh.com Mr. McDonough is a graduate of Harvard College and Suffolk University Law School. He is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, having joined the firm in 1988. Mr. McDonough is...

Tanya Oldenhoff

Tanya Oldenhoff

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7069 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: toldenhoff@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Oldenhoff’s trial and appellate practice involves medical malpractice defense, general liability and employment disputes. She represents individual healthcare...

Christopher M. Reilly

Christopher M. Reilly

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7059 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: creilly@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Reilly's practice focuses on representation of companies and individuals on the trial and appellate level in complex insurance disputes, property loss claims and personal...

Judah H. Rome

Judah H. Rome

Office: 401-495-6796 Direct: 401-495-6798 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jrome@sloanewalsh.com Judah Rome is an associate attorney whose practice encompasses all facets of civil litigation. He focuses on insurance defense, subrogation, medical and professional malpractice...

Matthew D. Rush

Matthew D. Rush

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7098 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mrush@sloanewalsh.com Matthew Rush is a partner at SloaneWalsh, LLP and is admitted to practice law in Massachusetts and the United States District Court for the District of Massachusetts. He is a...

Charles F. Rourke II

Charles F. Rourke II

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7093 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: crourke@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Rourke’s practice includes the defense of law firms and lawyers in the areas of professional liability, construction litigation, premises liability, property loss, and other...

Ashley E. Russo

Ashley E. Russo

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7081 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: arusso@sloanewalsh.com Ashley Russo is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice in medical malpractice litigation. Specifically, Ms. Russo’s practice focuses on the defense of...

Gail M. Ryan

Gail M. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7047 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: gryan@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Ryan’s practice focuses on general liability defense litigation, insurance coverage defense, and subrogation in state and Federal Court. Prior to joining Sloane and Walsh,...

John P. Ryan

John P. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7013 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jryan@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Ryan is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh where he has concentrated his practice in the trial and appeal of civil cases since joining the firm in 1980. He is an honors...

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Office: 860-375-1811Direct: 857-321-7016 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: kschaub@sloanewalsh.com Kathleen Campbell Schaub is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Ms. Schaub concentrates her practice on a range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, bad faith...

Kaitlyn Lane Stone

Kaitlyn Lane Stone

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7022 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: kstone@sloanewalsh.com Kaitlyn Stone is a recent graduate of Suffolk University Law School in Boston. Ms. Stone focused her studies on business transactions and intellectual property. Kaitlyn has...

Brian H. Sullivan

Brian H. Sullivan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7085 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: bsullivan@sloanewalsh.com Brian is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation and employment law in state and Federal Court and before...

Timothy B. Sweetland

Timothy B. Sweetland

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7046 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: tsweetland@sloanewalsh.com Tim is a member of the bar of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the State of New York, the State of New Hampshire, the United States District Courts of Massachusetts and New...