Our Attorneys

Anthony Antonellis

Anthony Antonellis

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7007 New England Subrogation: (603) 310-5085 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: aantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Anthony J. Antonellis is a Senior Partner at Sloane and Walsh. Anthony focuses his practice on the representation of individuals,...

Michael S. Antonellis

Michael S. Antonellis

Office: 860-375-1877 Direct: 857-321-7054 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Michael S. Antonellis handles a broad range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, first-party residential and commercial property losses, bad faith...

Peter H. Carroll

Peter H. Carroll

Office: 617-523-6010Fax: 617-227-0927Email: pcarroll@sloanewalsh.com Peter's practice at Sloane and Walsh focuses on construction and construction defect law, general liability, professional liability defense, and product liability defense litigation. Peter earned his...

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7045 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: rcobbs@sloanewalsh.com Rebecca A. Cobbs earned her B.A. from Middlebury College, cum laude, with a degree in Political Science. She graduated summa cum laude and Order of the Coif from Tulane...

Jenna Connors

Jenna Connors

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 617-865-0982 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jconnors@sloanewalsh.com Jenna Connors is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice in medical malpractice litigation. Specifically, Ms. Connors' practice focuses on the defense of...

Samuel E. Cote

Samuel E. Cote

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 617-523-6010 ext. 368Fax: 617-227-0927Email: scote@sloanewalsh.com Samuel earned his Juris Doctor from Suffolk University School of Law graduating Summa Cum Laude. While at Suffolk, Samuel was awarded a Trustee Merit Scholarship, made the...

William Dailey Jr.

William Dailey Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7019 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: wdaileyjr@sloanewalsh.com William J. Dailey, Jr. is the Senior Partner at the law firm of Sloane and Walsh. He specializes in the defense of professional liability, product liability, general...

William Dailey III

William Dailey III

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7019Fax: 617-227-0927Email: wdaileyIII@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Dailey is a senior partner whose practice concentrates in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial courts within the Commonwealth of...

AnnaMarie DiaPaul

AnnaMarie DiaPaul

Office: 617-523-6010Fax: 617-227-0927Email: adiapaul@sloanewalsh.com In 2023, Ms. DiaPaul graduated from New England Law | Boston. While at New England Law, Ms. DiaPaul was awarded a CALI award for Contracts II, which is an award given to the student who achieves the...

John A. Donovan III

John A. Donovan III

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7005Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jdonovan@sloanewalsh.com Attorney John Donovan is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, LLP where a significant portion of his practice is devoted to complex corporate and tort litigation. He is a...

Mara E. Finkelstein

Mara E. Finkelstein

Office: 860-375-1877Direct: 857-321-7034Fax: 860-420-6999Email: mfinkelstein@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Finkelstein is a graduate of the University of Connecticut College of Law (JD 2016) where she was a student mediator at the University of Connecticut School of Law...

Victoria Goetz Berlyand

Victoria Goetz Berlyand

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7097 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: vgoetz@sloanewalsh.com Victoria Goetz Berlyand is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation, namely medical malpractice defense...

Laura M. Gregory

Laura M. Gregory

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7020 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lgregory@sloanewalsh.com LAURA M. GREGORY, Esq., CPCU is a partner at Sloane and Walsh LLP, Boston, MA where her practice focuses on insurance coverage and bad faith matters, before state and federal...

Alyssa Grinavic

Alyssa Grinavic

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: agrinavic@sloanewalsh.com Alyssa Grinavic is an associate at Sloane and Walsh and concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters. More specifically, Ms. Grinavic’s practice focuses on general...

Hayley Johnston

Hayley Johnston

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: hjohnston@sloanewalsh.com Alyssa Grinavic is an associate at Sloane and Walsh and concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters. More specifically, Ms. Grinavic’s practice focuses on general...

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7029 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lkenney@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kenney is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh and concentrates his practice in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial court. He is a...

Michael J. Kerrigan

Michael J. Kerrigan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7025 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mkerrigan@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kerrigan practices in the areas of civil litigation, professional liability defense, including medical malpractice defense, general liability defense, construction law,...

Lydia C. Knight

Lydia C. Knight

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7087 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lknight@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Knight's practice focuses on professional liability defense litigation. Specifically, Ms. Knight specializes in the defense of physicians, nurses, hospitals, and other...

Brendan L. Labbe

Brendan L. Labbe

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7090 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: blabbe@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Labbe dedicates his practice to all aspects of insurance law, with a particular focus on coverage, valuation, bad-faith and other issues arising out of first-party property...

Christopher R. Lang

Christopher R. Lang

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 617-523-6010 ext. 314Fax: 617-227-0927Email: clang@sloanewalsh.com Chris Lang is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP where he concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including insurance defense, general...

Nicholas R. Marraffa

Nicholas R. Marraffa

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 617-523-6010 ext. 412 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: nmarraffa@sloanewalsh.com Nicholas R. Marraffa is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Mr. Marraffa concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters,...

Michael J. Maxey

Michael J. Maxey

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7033 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmaxey@sloanewalsh.com Michael J. Maxey is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Mr. Maxey concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters and issues, including general liability...

Myles W. McDonough

Myles W. McDonough

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7021 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmcdonough@sloanewalsh.com Mr. McDonough is a graduate of Harvard College and Suffolk University Law School. He is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, having joined the firm in 1988. Mr. McDonough is...

Valerie T. Montoya

Valerie T. Montoya

Office: 617-523-6010 ext 328Fax: 617-227-0927Email: vmontoya@sloanewalsh.com Valerie Montoya is an associate attorney at Sloane and Walsh, whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation, namely medical malpractice defense litigation. Valerie...

Christopher M. Reilly

Christopher M. Reilly

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7059 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: creilly@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Reilly's practice focuses on representation of companies and individuals on the trial and appellate level in complex insurance disputes, property loss claims and personal...

Judah H. Rome

Judah H. Rome

Office: 401-495-6796 Direct: 401-495-6798 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jrome@sloanewalsh.com Judah Rome is an associate attorney whose practice encompasses all facets of civil litigation. He focuses on insurance defense, subrogation, medical and professional malpractice...

Charles F. Rourke II

Charles F. Rourke II

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7093 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: crourke@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Rourke’s practice includes construction litigation, premises liability, complex business disputes, property loss, and other general areas of civil litigation.Prior to law...

Matthew D. Rush

Matthew D. Rush

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7098 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mrush@sloanewalsh.com Matthew Rush is a partner at SloaneWalsh, LLP and is admitted to practice law in Massachusetts and the United States District Court for the District of Massachusetts. He is a...

Gail M. Ryan

Gail M. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7047 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: gryan@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Ryan’s practice focuses on general liability defense litigation, insurance coverage defense, and subrogation in state and Federal Court. Prior to joining Sloane and Walsh,...

Zoe Russell

Zoe Russell

Office: 860-375-1877Email: zrussell@sloanewalsh.com While at the University of Connecticut School of Law ‘23, Ms. Russell served on the executive boards for the Business and Transactional Law Society as well as the Diversity Alliance. She served as Managing Editor on...

John P. Ryan

John P. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7013 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jryan@sloanewalsh.com To schedule a mediation or arbitration use the link below to be directed to the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals where Attorney Ryan's calendar is posted or contact his...

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Office: 860-375-1877Direct: 857-321-7016Fax: 617-227-0927Email: kschaub@sloanewalsh.com Kathleen Campbell Schaub is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Ms. Schaub concentrates her practice on a range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, insurance...

Alexa M. Sullivan

Alexa M. Sullivan

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: asullivan@sloanewalsh.com Alexa M. Sullivan is an Associate at the Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Ms. Sullivan concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including insurance coverage,...

Brian H. Sullivan

Brian H. Sullivan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7085 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: bsullivan@sloanewalsh.com Brian is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation and employment law in state and Federal Court and before...

Timothy B. Sweetland

Timothy B. Sweetland

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7046 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: tsweetland@sloanewalsh.com Tim is a member of the bar of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the State of New York, the State of New Hampshire, the United States District Courts of Massachusetts and New...

Emily Zwerman

Emily Zwerman

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7017Fax: 617-227-0927Email: ezwerman@sloanewalsh.com Emily A. (Kaminska) Zwerman is an Associate at the Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Ms. Zwerman concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters,...