Our Attorneys

Anthony Antonellis

Anthony Antonellis

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7007Fax: 617-227-0927Email: aantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Anthony J. Antonellis is a Senior Partner at Sloane and Walsh. Anthony focuses his practice on the representation of individuals, insurers, insureds, and businesses engaged in...

Michael S. Antonellis

Michael S. Antonellis

Office: 860-375-1877 Direct: 857-321-7054 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mantonellis@sloanewalsh.com Michael S. Antonellis handles a broad range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, first-party residential and commercial property losses, bad faith...

Devon Bodey

Devon Bodey

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: dbodey@sloanewalsh.com   Devon C. Bodey is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Ms. Bodey concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including insurance defense, general...

Peter H. Carroll

Peter H. Carroll

Office: 860-375-1811 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: pcarroll@sloanewalsh.com Peter's practice at Sloane and Walsh focuses on complex civil litigation, construction litigation, premise liability, trucking and automobile defense, products liability, medical malpractice, and...

Tierney M. Chadwick

Tierney M. Chadwick

Office: 603-310-5085Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: tchadwick@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Chadwick is a trial lawyer who practices in Massachusetts and New Hampshire. Ms. Chadwick’s trial practice consists of medical malpractice defense, legal malpractice defense, construction...

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Rebecca A. Cobbs

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7045 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: rcobbs@sloanewalsh.com Rebecca A. Cobbs is an associate at Sloane & Walsh. She earned her B.A. from Middlebury College, cum laude, with a degree in Political Science. She graduated summa cum laude and...

Jenna Connors

Jenna Connors

Office: 617-523-6010Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jconnors@sloanewalsh.com Jenna Connors is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice in medical malpractice litigation. Specifically, Ms. Connors' practice focuses on the defense of physicians, nurses,...

Emma Coppola

Emma Coppola

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ecoppola@sloanewalsh.com Bio Coming Soon Insurance Dispute Law, Insurance Coverage & Bad Faith Property Insurance Law Automobile & Trucking Law HIPPA, Health Care, Data Breach & Privacy Employment Law Defense...

Brett Corson

Brett Corson

Office: 617-523-6010Direct: 857-321-7028Fax: 617-227-0927Email: bcorson@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Corson's practice at Sloane and Walsh focuses on complex civil litigation, medical malpractice defense, subrogation, insurance defense and general tort litigation, including...

William Dailey Jr.

William Dailey Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7019 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: wdaileyjr@sloanewalsh.com William J. Dailey, Jr. is the Senior Partner at the law firm of Sloane and Walsh. He specializes in the defense of professional liability, product liability, general...

John A. Donovan III

John A. Donovan III

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7005Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jdonovan@sloanewalsh.com Attorney John Donovan is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, LLP where a significant portion of his practice is devoted to complex corporate and tort litigation. He is a...

William Dailey III

William Dailey III

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7012 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: wdaileyIII@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Dailey is a senior partner whose practice concentrates in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial courts within the Commonwealth of...

Terence Durkin

Terence Durkin

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: tdurkin@sloanewalsh.com Terence M. Durkin is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Mr. Durkin concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including insurance defense, general...

Mara E. Finkelstein

Mara E. Finkelstein

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7034 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mfinkelstein@sloanewalsh.com Mara Finkelstein bio is coming. Subrogation Law Construction Defect Law & Construction Law Environmental Law & Toxic Tort Law Automobile & Trucking Law HIPPA,...

Robert H. Gaynor

Robert H. Gaynor

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7014 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: rgaynor@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Gaynor is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh whose responsibilities include trial and appeal of civil litigation matters, including general liability, product liability,...

Victoria Goetz

Victoria Goetz

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7097 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: vgoetz@sloanewalsh.com Victoria Goetz is an associate at Slone and Walsh, whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation, namely medical malpractice defense litigation. She is...

Laura M. Gregory

Laura M. Gregory

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7020 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lgregory@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Gregory is a member of the firm’s insurance group. Her practice concentrates on the representation of insurers and insureds in insurance coverage and bad faith matters,...

Michael P. Guagenty

Michael P. Guagenty

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7088 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mguagenty@sloanewalsh.com Michael P. Guagenty is a Partner at Sloane and Walsh, LLP, and is a graduate of the University of Massachusetts at Amherst and the New England School of Law. Mr. Guagenty is...

Lindsay Hamilton

Lindsay Hamilton

Office: 401-495-6796 Direct: 401-495-6795 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lhamilton@sloanewalsh.com Lindsay Hamilton is an Associate at Sloane and Walsh. Ms. Hamilton concentrates her practice on a range of civil litigation matters, including insurance defense and coverage,...

Edward T. Hinchey

Edward T. Hinchey

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7068 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ehinchey@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Hinchey is a senior partner focusing his practice on representation of individuals and businesses in complex litigation, in all the trial courts in Massachusetts and the...

Emily Ann Kaminska

Emily Ann Kaminska

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7017 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: ekaminska@sloanewalsh.com Emily A. Kaminska is an Associate at the Sloane and Walsh, LLP Boston office. Ms. Kaminska concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters, including...

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Lawrence J. Kenney Jr.

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7029 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lkenney@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kenney is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh and concentrates his practice in the defense of clients engaged in litigation before state and federal trial court. He is a...

Michael J. Kerrigan

Michael J. Kerrigan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7025 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mkerrigan@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Kerrigan practices in the areas of civil litigation, professional liability defense, including medical malpractice defense, general liability defense, construction law,...

Lydia C. Knight

Lydia C. Knight

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7087 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: lknight@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Knight's practice focuses on professional liability defense litigation. Specifically, Ms. Knight specializes in the defense of physicians, nurses, hospitals, and other...

Brendan L. Labbe

Brendan L. Labbe

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7090 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: blabbe@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Labbe dedicates his practice to all aspects of insurance law, with a particular focus on coverage, valuation, bad-faith and other issues arising out of first-party property...

Matthew R. Mattie

Matthew R. Mattie

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7089 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmattie@sloanewalsh.com Matthew Mattie is a recent graduate of Suffolk University Law School in Boston. Currently, Mr. Mattie is an associate at Sloane & Walsh, LLP, where his practice focuses on...

Michael J. Maxey

Michael J. Maxey

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7033 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmaxey@sloanewalsh.com Michael J. Maxey is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Mr. Maxey concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters and issues, including general liability...

John McCormack

John McCormack

JOHN McCORMACKOffice: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7044 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jmccormack@sloanewalsh.com John McCormack, a partner, concentrates his practice in complex and multi-party civil litigation for insured and self-insured clients, representation of...

Myles W. McDonough

Myles W. McDonough

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7021 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mmcdonough@sloanewalsh.com Mr. McDonough is a graduate of Harvard College and Suffolk University Law School. He is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh, having joined the firm in 1988. Mr. McDonough is...

Jason M. Morales

Jason M. Morales

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7038 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jmorales@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Morales joined Sloane & Walsh in 2012 and is a Partner with the firm. Mr. Morales is a member of the bar of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the State of New York, and...

Tanya Oldenhoff

Tanya Oldenhoff

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7069 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: toldenhoff@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Oldenhoff’s trial and appellate practice involves medical malpractice defense, general liability and employment disputes. She represents individual healthcare...

Samantha Marie Regan

Samantha Marie Regan

Office: 401-495-6796 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: sregan@sloanewalsh.com Samantha Regan is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, first-party property losses, insurance...

Christopher M. Reilly

Christopher M. Reilly

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7059 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: creilly@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Reilly's practice focuses on representation of companies and individuals on the trial and appellate level in complex insurance disputes, property loss claims and personal...

Judah H. Rome

Judah H. Rome

Office: 401-495-6796 Direct: 401-495-6798 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jrome@sloanewalsh.com Judah Rome is an associate attorney whose practice encompasses all facets of civil litigation. He focuses on insurance defense, subrogation, medical and professional malpractice...

Nicholas A. Rossini

Nicholas A. Rossini

Office: 617-523-6010 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: nrossini@sloanewalsh.com Nicholas Rossini is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Mr. Rossini concentrates his practice on a broad range of civil litigation matters including commercial general liability, product liability,...

Matthew D. Rush

Matthew D. Rush

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7098 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: mrush@sloanewalsh.com Matthew Rush is a partner at SloaneWalsh, LLP and is admitted to practice law in Massachusetts and the United States District Court for the District of Massachusetts. He is a...

Charles F. Rourke II

Charles F. Rourke II

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7093 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: crourke@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Rourke’s practice includes the defense of law firms and lawyers in the areas of professional liability, construction litigation, premises liability, property loss, and other...

Ashley E. Russo

Ashley E. Russo

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7081 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: arusso@sloanewalsh.com Ashley Russo is an associate at Sloane and Walsh, and concentrates her practice in medical malpractice litigation. Specifically, Ms. Russo’s practice focuses on the defense of...

Gail M. Ryan

Gail M. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direect: 857-321-7047 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: gryan@sloanewalsh.com Ms. Ryan’s practice focuses on general liability defense litigation, insurance coverage defense, and subrogation in state and Federal Court. Prior to joining Sloane and Walsh,...

John P. Ryan

John P. Ryan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7013 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: jryan@sloanewalsh.com Mr. Ryan is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh where he has concentrated his practice in the trial and appeal of civil cases since joining the firm in 1980. He is an honors...

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Kathleen Campbell Schaub

Office: 860-375-1811Direct: 857-321-7016 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: kschaub@sloanewalsh.com Kathleen Campbell Schaub is an associate at Sloane and Walsh. Ms. Schaub concentrates her practice on a range of civil litigation matters including insurance coverage, bad faith...

Kaitlyn Lane Stone

Kaitlyn Lane Stone

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7022 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: kstone@sloanewalsh.com Kaitlyn Stone is a recent graduate of Suffolk University Law School in Boston. Ms. Stone focused her studies on business transactions and intellectual property. Kaitlyn has...

Brian H. Sullivan

Brian H. Sullivan

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7085 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: bsullivan@sloanewalsh.com Brian is a senior partner at Sloane and Walsh whose practice concentrates on professional liability defense litigation and employment law in state and Federal Court and before...

Timothy B. Sweetland

Timothy B. Sweetland

Office: 617-523-6010 Direct: 857-321-7046 Fax: 617-227-0927 Email: tsweetland@sloanewalsh.com Tim is a member of the bar of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, the State of New York, the State of New Hampshire, the United States District Courts of Massachusetts and New...